The Construction Safety Association of Manitoba will be awarding one individual’s dedication and outstanding contribution to health and safety in the construction industry of Manitoba.

If you know someone who demonstrates a commitment to safety in the workplace, acts as an advocate to fellow workers and is employed with an automatic member company of the Construction Safety Association of Manitoba, then we want to hear from you!

Fill out the form below to submit your nomination!

You may also download a hard copy here and send the completed application form and supporting documentation to:

CSAM Champion Award Selection Committee
1447 Waverley Street
Winnipeg, MB, R3T 0P7
Fax: 204-771-3505

Deadline for submissions is May 31, 2019.

The winner will receive the official Construction Safety Award of Merit at the 2019 THE SAFETYS gala event on September 25, 2019.