Head Office

1447 Waverley Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 0P7

Phone: 204-775-3171
Toll-Free: 1-855-766-8023
Fax: 204-779-3505
Email: safety@constructionsafety.ca

Hours of Operation:

Summer Hours – M-Th: 7:30am – 4pm   F: 7:30am – 12:30pm

Winter Hours – M-F: 8am – 4pm


Mike Jones
Executive Director
mike@constructionsafety.ca

Derek Pott
Operations Manager
derek@constructionsafety.ca

Keith Steffano
COR™ Program Manager
keith@constructionsafety.ca

Meghan Storey
Client Services Manager
meghan@constructionsafety.ca

Shawn Hamilton
Senior Safety Advisor
shamilton@constructionsafety.ca

Laura Matos
Safety Advisor
laura@constructionsafety.ca

Matt Lothian
Safety Advisor
matt@constructionsafety.ca

Daniel Olson
Safety Advisor
daniel@constructionsafety.ca

Ross Jardine
Safety Advisor
ross@constructionsafety.ca

Marla Warnick
Training & Program Coordinator
marla@constructionsafety.ca

Megan Funnell
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
megan@constructionsafety.ca

Dominika Fryca
Project Coordinator
dominika@constructionsafety.ca

Meagan Doherty
Accountant/Executive Assistant
meagan@constructionsafety.ca

Adam Nychuk
Quality & Development Coordinator
adam@constructionsafety.ca

Holly Pereira
Administrative Assistant
holly@constructionsafety.ca

Erika Stevenson
Administrative Assistant
erika@constructionsafety.ca

Westman Office

950 10th Street
Brandon MB R7A 6B5

Phone: 204.728.3456
Toll Free: 1.877.343.6753
Fax: 204.571.0678

Hours of Operation:

Summer Hours – M-Th: 7:30am – 4pm   F: 7:30am – 12:30pm

Winter Hours – M-F: 8am – 4pm


Tasnim Banuga
Safety Advisor
tasnim@constructionsafety.ca

Trish Carlisle
Office Administrator
trish@constructionsafety.ca

Do you have a specific question?

Our FAQ section has the answers you're looking for.
Frequently Asked Questions