1447 Waverley Street Winnipeg, MB R3T 0P7
Phone: 204.775.3171
Toll-Free: 1.855.766.8023
Fax: 204.779.3505
Emailsafety@constructionsafety.ca
Hours of Operation:
Office Hours – M-F: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Summer Hours – M-Th: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.   F: 7:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Derek Pott
Operations Manager
derek@constructionsafety.ca

Keith Steffano
COR™ Program Manager
keith@constructionsafety.ca

Meghan Storey
Client Services Manager
meghan@constructionsafety.ca

Marla Warnick
Training & Program Coordinator
marla@constructionsafety.ca

Dominika Fryca
Project Coordinator
dominika@constructionsafety.ca

Daniel Olson
Client Services Consultant daniel@constructionsafety.ca

Holly Pereira
COR™ Administrator
holly@constructionsafety.ca

Matt Lothian
Senior Safety Advisor
matt@constructionsafety.ca

Ray Clarke
Safety Advisor
ray@constructionsafety.ca

Ross Jardine
Safety Advisor
ross@constructionsafety.ca

Tyler Mandziuk
Safety Advisor
tyler@constructionsafety.ca

Laura Matos
Safety Advisor
laura@constructionsafety.ca

Maureen Sutherland
Executive Assistant/Accounting
maureen@constructionsafety.ca

Erika Stevenson
Client Services Representative
erika@constructionsafety.ca

Jodie Thompson
Administrative Assistant
jodie@constructionsafety.ca

Brandon Office

950 10th Street
Brandon MB R7A 6B5
Phone: 204.728.3456
Toll Free: 1.877.343.6753
Fax: 204.571.0678
Hours of Operation:
Office Hours – M-F: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Summer Hours – M-Th: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.   F: 7:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.


Tasnim Banuga
Safety Advisor
tasnim@constructionsafety.ca

Trish Carlisle 
Office Administrator
trish@constructionsafety.ca

Do you have a specific question?

Our FAQ section has the answers you're looking for.
Frequently Asked Questions