logo

practical solutions
for a safer workplace

Contact Us

For more information on how we can work with you to create practical solutions for a safer workplace, please e-mail us, or give us a call. Whether you are an employee, business owner, or freelance contractor, we’d love to have a chat with you about workplace safety.

Head Office

1447 Waverley Street Winnipeg, MB R3T 0P7
Phone: 204.775.3171
Toll-Free: 1.855.766.8023
Fax: 204.779.3505
Emailsafety@constructionsafety.ca
Hours of Operation:
Office Hours – M-F: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Summer Hours – M-Th: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.   F: 7:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.


Sean ScottSean Scott
Executive Director
sean@constructionsafety.ca

 

Derek Pott
Director of Operations
derek@constructionsafety.ca

 

Keith Steffano
COR® Program Manager
keith@constructionsafety.ca

 

Dominika Fryca
Innovation and Project Manager
dominika@constructionsafety.ca

 

Meghan Storey
Training & Development Manager
meghan@constructionsafety.ca

 

Marla Warnick
Programs & Designations Coordinator
marla@constructionsafety.ca

 

Daniel Olson
Training & Program Advisor
daniel@constructionsafety.ca

 

Matt Lothian
Client Services Advisor
matt@constructionsafety.ca

 

Ross Jardine
Client Services Advisor
ross@constructionsafety.ca

 

Shelby Small
COR® Administrator
shelby@constructionsafety.ca

 

 

Laura Matos
Senior Safety Advisor
laura@constructionsafety.ca

 

Adam Miller
Safety Advisor
adam@constructionsafety.ca

 

Christopher Lodge-Zaparnick
Safety Advisor
christopher@constructionsafety.ca

 

Michael Scorr
Safety Advisor
michael@constructionsafety.ca

 

Ray Clarke
Safety Advisor
ray@constructionsafety.ca

 

Maureen Sutherland
Office Administrator/Accounting
maureen@constructionsafety.ca

 

Amy-Jean MacLean
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
amy-jean@constructionsafety.ca

 

Valerie Dotoli
Administrative Assistant
valerie@constructionsafety.ca

Westman Office

950 10th Street
Brandon MB R7A 6B5
Phone: 204.728.3456
Toll Free: 1.877.343.6753
Fax: 204.571.0678
Hours of Operation:
Office Hours – M-F: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Summer Hours – M-Th: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.   F: 7:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.


Tasnim Banuga
Westman Safety Consultant
tasnim@constructionsafety.ca

 

Trish Carlisle 
Westman Office Administrator
trish@constructionsafety.ca

Do you have a specific question?

Our FAQ section has the answers you're looking for.
Frequently Asked Questions